Investment StrategyManagementWhat's NewEmploymentContact InformationHome Page
About Brauvin
Acquistion Information
Acquisition CriteriaSale/Leaseback Financing
Properties for Sale and Lease
Properties for SaleLOI and Contract FormsProperties for LeaseRecently Sold Properties
Investor Login
Contact Information
General Mailbox

Jerome J. Brault

James L. Brault

Thomas E. Murphy
Chief Financial Officer

Eric D. Saltzman

Managing Director

Drew McElligott
Director of Acquisitions

John Siragusa
Asset Management

Tanner Brawley
Investor Relations