Investment StrategyManagementWhat's NewEmploymentContact InformationHome Page
About Brauvin
Acquistion Information
Acquisition CriteriaSale/Leaseback Financing
Properties for Sale and Lease
Properties for SaleLOI and Contract FormsProperties for LeaseRecently Sold Properties
Investor Login
Contact Information
E-mail:
General Mailbox brauvin@brauvin.com

Jerome J. Brault
Chairman
jjbrault@brauvin.com

James L. Brault
President
jlbrault@brauvin.com

Thomas E. Murphy
Chief Financial Officer
tmurphy@brauvin.com





Eric D. Saltzman

Managing Director
esaltzman@brauvin.com

Drew McElligott
Director of Acquisitions
drew@brauvin.com

John Siragusa
Asset Management
jsiragusa@brauvin.com

Tanner Brawley
Investor Relations
tbrawley@brauvin.com